Contact Us

Staff

For detailed information on membership, publications, conferences, chapter meetings and education, please contact the MRIA National Office.

MRIA
21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 1102
Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
Tel: 416-642-9793
Toll Free: 1-888-602-6742
Fax: 416-644-9793
info@mria-arim.ca

 

Dr. Kara Mitchelmore,

DBA, BA(Soc),

FCPA, FCMA, CMRP
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 8724
kmitchelmore@mria-arim.ca

Erica Klie
Manager,

Member Support Services
Ext. 8727
eklie@mria-arim.ca

Lucy Pizunski, CMA, CPA 
Controller
Ext. 8722
lpizunski@mria-arim.ca
Dan Jackson, CMRP
Member Development Officer
Ext. 8726
djackson@mria-arim.ca   
 
Wayne Lawrence
Member Development Officer

Ext. 8734
wlawrence@mria-arim.ca   

 

Lee Robinson, BSc.

Compliance Officer
Ext. 8729

Etta Wahab, CB 
Executive Assistant/

Accounts Payable

Ext. 8721
ewahab@mria-arim.ca

         
 
James Popkie
Social Media/
Communications
Coordinator
Ext. 8733

jpopkie@mria-arim.ca